c61193f2af · Initial commit: MyBlog full stack blog · Updated 2026-08-22 22:28:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?