7f8816803a · 前端热更:20261016-1944-45a9db3(0.1.2) · Updated 2026-10-16 19:44:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?