f99cf5c3c9 · 更新了保存图表模块 · Updated 2026-10-20 08:47:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?